TrumpeterWM1.jpg

Online Sangha

Spring Wind Online Sangha

 

  • Spring Wind Online Sangha is the online Sangha of the Buddhist Society for Compassionate Wisdom for all beings across the ten directions. We look forward to practicing together online!

  • Sunday evening services on Zoom at 5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET

  • Service will last for 90 minutes and will include meditation, chanting, and Dharma discussion.

  • Service leaders are: Kohye Jeff Boland (Senior Dharma Teacher), Kusa Ivan Mayerhofer (Dharma Teacher), Tana Thom Vacca (Senior Dharma Student), Jajin Stephen Bincarowsky (Senior Dharma Student)

  • Zoom Meeting Link: Spring Wind Online Sangha – Sunday Evening Service (https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87833163972?pwd=bDVOK3FIWlNhTXFscjEvcUtEVTY4dz09 ) Meeting ID: 878 3316 3972 Passcode: 949615

Online Introductory Meditation Course

 

The fall presents an ideal opportunity to deepen our meditation practice. We are gratified that there continues to be strong interest in our class to deepen your practice during these uncertain times, so we will offer a new virtual course, beginning on Thursday October 21. The course will run four Thursday evenings 7 to 8:30 pm EST via Zoom. 

Please join us as we explore several breathing practices, meditation postures (standing, sitting in a chair) and Zen stories and contemplations of wisdom. If you are interested, contact our Ann Arbor Temple: annarbor@zenbuddhisttemple.org.